Staff list

General Enquiries

For general information about the Music Commission or any of our projects, contact:

Jade Keywood - Administrator

jade@nzmusic.org.nz

 

Education

For information about the Musicians Mentoring Programme, Sweet, Making Music or any general education enquiries, contact:

Michelle Ladwig Williams - Education Manager

michelle@nzmusic.org.nz

Angel Guan - Education Assistant

angel@nzmusic.org.nz

 

Communications & NZ Music Month

Simon Woods

simon@nzmusic.org.nz

 

Outward Sound & International

General Outward Sound enquiries:

international@nzmusic.org.nz

Alan Holt - International Manager

alan@nzmusic.org.nz

 

Chief Executive

Cath Andersen

cath@nzmusic.org.nz