Staff list

General Enquiries

For general information about the Music Commission or any of our projects, contact:

info@nzmusic.org.nz

Chief Executive

Cath Andersen

cath@nzmusic.org.nz

Executive Support

Willa Cameron

execsupport@nzmusic.org.nz

Admin

Julia Morris

julia@nzmusic.org.nz

Aotearoa Touring Programme

Aotearoa Touring Programme Manager - Emily Crowther

emily@nzmusic.org.nz

Industry Internship Programme

Capability Manager - Nicola Edwards

nicola@nzmusic.org.nz

Education

For information about the Musicians Mentoring Programme and general education enquiries, contact:

Mike Young - Education Manager

mike@nzmusic.org.nz

Angel Guan - Education Assistant

angel@nzmusic.org.nz

Outward Sound & International

General Outward Sound enquiries:

international@nzmusic.org.nz

Alan Holt - International Manager

alan@nzmusic.org.nz

Rebekah Ngatae - International Coordinator

rebekah@nzmusic.org.nz

 

NZ Music Month

Special Projects and Events Manager - Rodney Fisher

rodney@nzmusic.org.nz

NZ Music Month Socials Coordinator - Angel Guan

angel@nzmusic.org.nz