The Mockers Hit the Road This March

February 15th 2018
The Mockers - Live at The Powerstation - CD + DVD SET. In stores February 23rd, available to pre-order now!

One of New Zealand's most beloved bands of the 80's are hitting the road again in March, celebrating the release of their deluxe edition DVD/CD set The Mockers Live at The Powerstation, in stores and available on our from February 23rd, 2018.

Pre-order your copy now -


Following a successful nine-date reunion tour, The Mockers are set to play three New Zealand shows this March in Auckland, Wellington and Tauranga, with support from fellow kiwi legend, Gareth Thomas (goodshirt).



Thursday 1st March - Totara St, Tauranga
Tickets from

Friday 2nd March - San Fran, Wellington
Tickets from

Sunday 4th March - The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Tickets from

Limited tickets on sale now!

Brought to you by Plus1 Touring
More information from

* For Christchurch Mockers fans *
In addition, The Mockers will be playing Selwyn Sounds Festival on Saturday 3rd March. Tickets already on sale here at


Hear the favourites and kiwi classics like 'Forever Tuesday Morning', 'Swear It's True', 'One Black Friday' and more with the original members (Andrew FaganBrett AdamsGeoff Hayden & Tim Wedde) with special guest drummer, Chris O' Connor (Phoenix Foundation, Nadia Reid).

Recorded by Richard Morris with photography by Michael FlynnThe Mockers Live at The Powerstation is a special piece for any kiwi music lover's home collection.

The deluxe edition features 1 x double CD and DVD of audio-visual footage taken from last year's reunion tour, as well as behind-the-scenes interviews with the band and a limited edition photo booklet.


(The Mockers / Plus1 / Rhythmethod)

1. Seven Years Not Wasted
2. Far From The Madding Crowd
3. Another Casualty
4. Murder In Manners St
5. Another Boring Day In The Amazon
6. Woke Up Today
7. One Black Friday
8. Cleopatra
9. Take Back Your Tears
10. Shield Yourself
11. Forever Tuesday Morning
12. New Day Dawning
13. A Winter’s Tale
14. Sleeping Through The Storm
15. Friend Of A Stranger

+ Bonus interviews with The Mockers

CD 1:
1. After The Rain 
2. Seven Years Not Wasted
3. Far From The Madding Crowd
4. Another Casualty
5. Trendy Lefties 
6. Phone Call At Midnight 
Alvison Park 
8. Swear It’s True 
9. Murder In Manners St
10. Another Boring Day In The Amazon

CD 2:
1. Woke Up Today
2. One Black Friday
3. Cleopatra
4. Take Back Your Tears
5. Shield Yourself
6. Forever Tuesday Morning
7. New Day Dawning
8. A Winter’s Tale
9. Sleeping Through The Storm
10. Friend Of A Stranger


Pre-order now!


Follow The Mockers online:
Facebook / Spotify / NZ On Screen / AudioCulture

Back to Artist News